Skip to content

Brockhouse Award

The Queen’s University interdisciplinary tea, of Pascale Champagne, Michael Cunningham, Philip Jessop, and Warren Mabee were awarded the NSERC Brockhouse Canada Prize at a ceremony in Ottawa on May 6th.

Found out more about the award and the nature of their research here and in the video below.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.